Information about Ghana: Ghana, officially the Republic of Ghana, is a unitary presidential constitutional democracy, located along the Gulf of Guinea and Atlantic Ocean, in the subregion of West Africa. Ghana is bordered by the Ivory Coast in the west, Burkina Faso in the north, Togo in the east and the Gulf of Guinea and Atlantic Ocean in the south. Accra is the capital and the largest city with a population of 2,52 million (2019). Read More...


Posted 3 years ago
← Previous

Comments are closed.